Tebeth: 5777.10.15

From and including: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 To, but not including Thursday, January 4, 2018 Result: 281 days It is 281 days from the start date to the end date, but not including the end date Or 9 months, 6 days excluding the end date ∞ From and including: Saturday, April 9, 2016 To, but not including Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Result: 634 days It is 634 days […]

Tebeth: 5777.10.03

From and including: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 To, but not including Saturday, December 23, 2017 Result: 269 days It is 269 days from the start date to the end date, but not including the end date Or 8 months, 24 days excluding the end date ∞ From and including: Saturday, April 9, 2016 To, but not including Friday, December 22, 2017 Result: 622 days It is 622 days from […]

Elul: 5777.06.09

~ Watching God ~ ~  The Bride of Messiah ~ Note: The Spirit and The Bride + 3 Days = The Third Day of Sivan The Concept of Portals @ Twins Portal 1313 + 303 Days = Portal 1616 From and including: Thursday, November 17, 2016 To, but not including Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Result: 306 days It is 306 days from the […]

Elul: 5777.06.02

~ Watching God ~ ~ Helen Folasade Adu: The Bride of Messiah ~ Note: The Spirit and The Bride + 3 Days = The Third Day of Sivan Cherish The Day No Ordinary Love From and including: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 To, but not including Saturday, August 26, 2017 Result: 150 days It is 150 days from the start date to […]

Ab: 5777.05.11

~ Watching God ~ ~ The Bride of Messiah ~ Note: The Spirit and The Bride + 3 Days = The Third Day of Sivan Cherish The Day From and including: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 To, but not including Saturday, August 5, 2017 Result: 129 days It is 129 days from the start date to the end date, but […]

Ab: 5777.05.04

~ Watching God ~ ~ The Bride of Messiah ~ Note: The Spirit and The Bride + 3 Days = The Third Day of Sivan The Moon Enters The Day From and including: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 To, but not including Saturday, July 29, 2017 Result: 122 days It is 122 days from the start date to the end date, but […]

AYSH: 5777.04.05

~ Watching God ~ ~ The Bride of Messiah ~ Note: The Spirit and The Bride + 3 Days = The Third Day of Sivan AYSH The Moon and The Sky ~ Happy Canada Day 150 ~ From and including: Wednesday, March 29, 2017 To, but not including Friday, July 1, 2017 Result: 94 days It is 94 days from the […]